Wednesday, July 20, 2011

This girl keeps pissing me off!! I just wanna punch her!?

Shes always so 2 face. She's like, I DONT WANT TO GET INVOLVED but then is like OMG WHAT HAPPENNEEDD!! when i say somethin bad about LANA to her she just shrugs but 5 seconds later she like LANA IS SO MESSED UP! and she expects me to gossip with her!! IT aint fair!

No comments:

Post a Comment