Tommye Vandercook
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Omg! Xbox 360 help! PLZ :)?
Okay i got gta IV and umm i went to put it in xbox it loaded to where it says rockstar and like a whole bunch of stuff and it sits there for a while and my whole xbox freezes why?? anyone no pleeaasse tell me :)
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment